Blockchain
Monday, September 24, 2018
Blockchain is a foundational technology, like electricity and the internet…
How Can Agencies Make the Most of Their Data?  A New “Chief” on the Block
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
There’s been a trend among government reformers over the past quarter century to designate new management “chiefs.” The latest is Chief Data Officers.
Friday, September 7, 2018
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of September 3-7, 2018.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
The use of data-driven meetings made a big splash in the federal government nearly a decade ago. But do they really make a difference in making things happen?
Friday, August 31, 2018
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of August 27-31, 2018.
How Can Governments Best Share Threat Information Across the Atlantic?
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
A new report draws lessons from US and European experts on how best to build trust and effectiveness in exchanging insight across borders.
Friday, August 24, 2018
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of August 20 - 24, 2018.
Friday, August 17, 2018
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending August 17, 2018.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
One of the rationales for reorganizing government agencies and programs is to reduce conflict and increase coordination between agencies.
Friday, August 10, 2018
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending August 10, 2018.

Pages