Monday, November 15, 2021
This post focuses on new approaches to integrating agile governance training to in-service, professional development programming.
Friday, November 12, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending November 12, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Watch the video from our virtual roundtable with report authors Katherine Barrett, Richard Greene, and Don Kettl; Assistant Director for Management, OMB, Dustin Brown; and General Manager, IBM Global Government Industry, Tim Paydos.
Friday, November 5, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending November 5, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Relay leadership is critical. The leaders of NASA have to share the same long-term goal and work toward its end.
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
The Portfolio Track Approach
Friday, October 29, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending October 29, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Blockchain - a solution to a problem that doesn’t exist, or a viable enabler
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Achieving successful programming in higher education and post-graduate programs that not only instills an understanding of agile governance, but also provides settings in which the practices of agile governance are essential to students preparing for careers in public service.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Insights from Dr. Ben Bensaou

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.