Friday, December 3, 2021
Artificial intelligence (AI) can improve defense organizations’ mission and business operations, with a focus on addressing current challenges in scaling AI across organizations.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Watch our virtual roundtable video to learn more about OTAs and hear how government leaders aim to use.
Monday, November 29, 2021
The globalized supply chain is a “hidden hand” underpinning our economy and society.
Monday, November 22, 2021
Government agencies need to address the ever-growing information technology skills gap in their workforce by reskilling employees
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
In many countries, the COVID-19 pandemic exacerbated the long-present and wide gap in service quality between the private and public sectors.
Monday, November 15, 2021
This post focuses on new approaches to integrating agile governance training to in-service, professional development programming.
Friday, November 12, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending November 12, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Watch the video from our virtual roundtable with report authors Katherine Barrett, Richard Greene, and Don Kettl; Assistant Director for Management, OMB, Dustin Brown; and General Manager, IBM Global Government Industry, Tim Paydos.
Friday, November 5, 2021
Highlighting articles and insights that we have found interesting for the week ending November 5, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Relay leadership is critical. The leaders of NASA have to share the same long-term goal and work toward its end.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.